Scientific Advisory Board

The members of the Windbridge Research Center Scientific Advisory Board review research questions and protocols and provide feedback and suggestions based on their expertise.

Carlos Alvarado, PhD*
Research Fellow
Parapsychology Foundation

Eric M. Anderman, PhD
Professor of Educational Psychology and Quantitative Research, Evaluation, and Measurement
The Ohio State University

Loyd Auerbach, MS
Director, The Office of Paranormal Investigations
President, Forever Family Foundation
Board of Directors, Rhine Research Center

Stephen Braude, PhD
Emeritus Professor of Philosophy
University of Maryland Baltimore County

Cal Cooper, PhD
Lecturer in Psychology
Division of Psychology
The University of Northampton

Charles F. Emmons, PhD
Prof. of Sociology, Department of Sociology
Gettysburg College

Sally Rhine Feather PhD
Executive Director Emeritus
Rhine Research Center

Bruce Greyson, MD
Carlson Professor Emeritus of Psychiatry & Neurobehavioral Sciences
Division of Perceptual Studies (DOPS)
University of Virginia

Neal Grossman, PhD
Associate Prof Emeritus of Philosophy
University of Illinois at Chicago
author of The Spirit of Spinoza: Healing the Mind

Erlendur Haraldsson, PhD*
Professor Emeritus, Psychology Department
University of Iceland

Janice Miner Holden, EdD, LPC-S, NCC, ACMHP
Chair, Department of Counseling & Higher Education
Professor, Counseling Program
University of North Texas

Jane Katra, PhD

Stanley Krippner, PhD
Professor of Psychology
Saybrook University

John G. Kruth
Executive Director
Rhine Research Center

Edwin C. May, PhD
President and Founder of the Laboratories for Fundamental Research

Garret Moddel, PhD
Professor, Electrical, Computer & Energy Engineering, University of Colorado
Quantum Engineering Lab:
PsiPhen Lab:

Julia Mossbridge, PhD
Northwestern University

John Palmer, PhD
Director of Research
Rhine Research Center

Dean Radin, PhD
Chief Scientist, Institute of Noetic Sciences
Distinguished Professor, California Institute of Integral Studies
Co-Editor-in-Chief, Explore, an Elsevier journal

Chris A. Roe, PhD
Perrott-Warrick Senior Researcher
Director, Centre for the Study of Anomalous Psychological Processes
Professor in Psychology, The University of Northampton

Stephan A. Schwartz
Distinguished Consulting Faculty, Saybrook University
Research associate, Cognitive Sciences Laboratory of the Laboratories for Fundamental Research
Columnist, Explore: The Journal of Science and Healing
Editor,, a daily web publication

Dominique Surel, PhD
Dean of Faculty
Energy Medicine University

Lance Storm, PhD
Australian Institute of Parapsychological Research, Inc.

Jim B. Tucker, MD
Division of Perceptual Studies (DOPS)
University of Virginia

Michael D. Turner, PhD
Electrical engineer (signal processing and communications systems)

Mark Urban-Lurain, PhD
Associate Professor
Associate Director for Engineering Education Research
CREATE for STEM Institute
Michigan State University

Pim van Lommel
cardiologist, NDE-researcher, author of Consciousness Beyond Life

Nancy Zingrone, PhD
Research Fellow, Parapsychology Foundation

*In memoriam